Tags

, ,

sag-aftra-new-logoWell here we are…

The beginning of another year, and hopefully this time next year I’ll have something to post besides “We’re almost finished…” blah blah blah.

One very cool thing happening this week… I have been getting reports of folks who worked on the movie finally getting their SAG Eligibility paperwork. THAT is an absolute good. Everyone deserved it. One type of deferments is coming to fruition. Hopefully, with a world premiere on the horizon, I can make good with on rest.

The new campaign is underway, one of a few I have to run this spring. But hey, it’s a new year, full of possibility and all that sh*t. To be honest, at the moment, 2015 is looking alot like 2014: lots of work with no discernible end in sight.

But the SAG thing coming through for my actors… pretty damn cool.

