Hey Kids!

If you haven’t been tuned in, I had posted a Kickstarter Campaign over a month ago, which failed was unsuccessful. Kinda knew going in. I’m not a lucky girl. Never have been. I don’t have that many friends or a fan base to support me. Never have – and I’ve been doing this for a minute. I’ve always had to fight and scratch for everything I’ve gotten or achieved. Making this movie was never going to be any different. But most importantly, financing is not the only thing that has not fallen into place.

So now I am re-calibrating. I have not abandoning this project. It’s too good and it’s past time to tell this story. And I’ve got one last tank of HOPE left. So I am going to take some time to work on all the above.

I have actually come across a few producer who expressed interest in making this film. So we’ll see.

In the meantime, I want to thank all three of you for your support. It means a lot to a lowly artist like myself. YOU make us visible.

M!

 

